EDC Board of Directors

The following are the members of the Board of Directors for the Oceana County Economic Development Corporation for 2017

Member Occupation
Mr. Eric Fox, President Attorney at Law
Mr. Gayle Forner, Vice-President Multi-Line Insurance Agent, Farm Bureau Insurance
Ms. Linda Kotzian, Secretary Media Specialist, Great Lakes Energy
Mr. Scott Rumsey, Treasurer Ed’s Orchard Market Spartan Grocery Store
Mr. Larry Byl Oceana County Commissioner – District #5, Wickstra Realty
Mr. Dean Gustafson Oceana County Commissioner – District #1, Past Owner, Gustafson’s Gifts
Mr. Norm Meyers Former MSU Extension Director
Mr. Jerry Spencer, Member at Large Specialist in Agriculture, Former Oceana County Commissioner
Ms. Tammy Carey Executive Director, Oceana County Community Foundation
Mr. Robert Sobie PhD. Oceana County Administrator/Fiscal Officer