Local Resources

Oceana County Road Comission Golden Township
District Health Department #10 The Home Builders Association
of West Michigan, Inc.

Township Phone Numbers

Benona Township Bill Airy 861-2154/twp hall Fri a.m.
Claybanks Township John Muchna 894-8324
Crystal Township Ron Smith (231) 742-1313
Elbridge Township Lance VanSickle 873-7164
Ferry Township Marshall Monroe 854-1828/twp hall Tues 5-7
Golden Township Rob Draper 873-7137
Grant Township Lynn Kroll 894-1828/MWF 9-12
Greenwood Township Rick Mansfield 854-1681
Hart City City Manager 873-2488
Hart Township Jay McGhan 873-5817
Hesperia Village  *See below 854-6205
New Era Village Roy Strait 861-5186
Newfield Township Steve Micklin 301-0181
Otto Township Walter Brimmer (616)890.6863
Pentwater Township Keith Edwards 869-6231
Pentwater Village Sarah Bizon 869-8301 M-W, 8-11/F, 1-4
Rothbury Village Mike Harris 894-2920
Shelby Township Bill Glover 861-5253
Shelby Village Aaron Desentz 861-4400/M-Th 9-5
Weare Township Dale Stevenson 873-1263